Dealer listing

New Zealand

Pacific Driveline Limited

www.pacificdriveline.co.nz

Ph: (+64) 9 262 3241

55G Druces Rd, Wiri, Manukau City, Auckland 2104 pacdrive@henleygroup.co.nz

Australia

Statewide Bearings

www.statewidebearings.com.au

Albany

80 Chester Pass Road, Albany WA 6330

Ph: (08) 9842 2488

albany@statewidebearings.com.au

Belmont

5 Hargreaves Street, Belmont WA 6104

Ph: (08) 9478 2444

Email: belmont@statewidebearings.com.au

Collie

96 Forrest Street, Collie WA 6225

Ph: (08) 9734 1624

collie@statewidebearings.com.au

Karratha

51 Orkney Road, Karratha WA 6714

Ph: (08) 9144 2333

karratha@statewidebearings.com.au

Wangara

70 Distinction Road, Wangara, WA 6065

Ph: (08) 9303 6900

wangara@statewidebearings.com.au

Smithfield

Unit 2, 324 Woodpark Road Smithfield, NSW 2164

Ph: 02 9616 0000

smithfield@statewidebearings.com.au

Dandenong South

84 Greens Road, Dandenong South VIC 3175

Ph: (03) 8710 9777

dandenong@statewidebearings.com.au

Traralgon

Unit 7, 4-14 Rocla Road, Traralgon VIC, 3844

Ph: (03) 5172 3000

traralgon@statewidebearings.com.au

Wingfield

13 Streiff Road Wingfield, SA 5013

Ph: (08) 8260 6299

wingfield@statewidebearings.com.au

Cairns

Unit 3, 49 Cook Street Cairns, QLD 4870

Ph: (07) 4035 1800

cairns@statewidebearings.com.au

Mackay

59 Central Park Drive, Paget QLD 4740

Ph: (07) 4952 6660

mackay@statewidebearings.com.au

National Head Office

67 Kewdale Road, Kewdale WA 6105

Ph: (08) 9352 2200

kewdale@statewidebearings.com.au

Bibra Lake

Unit 6, 30 Salpietro Street, Bibra Lake WA 6163

Ph: (08) 9434 9555

bibralake@statewidebearings.com.au

Bunbury

42 McCombe Road, Davenport, WA 6230

Ph: (08) 9724 9100

bunbury@statewidebearings.com.au

Geraldton

Unit 1, 75 Flores Road, Geraldton WA 6530

Ph: (08) 9964 4655

geraldton@statewidebearings.com.au

Kalgoorlie

5 Darcy Lane, Kalgoorlie WA 6430

Ph: (08) 9091 4111

kalgoorlie@statewidebearings.com.au

Beresfield

11 Yilen Close, Beresfield NSW 2322

Ph: (02) 4041 6444

beresfield@statewidebearings.com.au

Wollongong

Unit 4, 222 Berkeley Road, Unanderra NSW 2526

Ph: (02) 4272 2377

wollongong@statewidebearings.com.au

Somerton

15-17 Somerton Road, Somerton VIC 3062

Ph: (03) 9308 0055

somerton@statewidebearings.com.au

Hobart

39 Sunderland Street, Derwent Park TAS 7009

Ph: (03) 6216 6999

Hobart@statewidebearings.com.au

Coopers Plains (QLD Head Office)

902 Beaudesert Road, Coopers Plains QLD 4108

Ph: (07) 3717 4444

coopersplains@statewidebearings.com.au

Virginia

Unit 2, 90 Pritchard Road, Virginia QLD 4014

Ph: (07) 3265 2666

virginia@statewidebearings.com.au

Rockhampton

67 Denham Street Rockhampton, QLD 4700

Ph: (07) 4927 2677

rockhampton@statewidebearings.com.au

Townsville

Unit 2, 502 Woolcock Street, Garbutt QLD 4814

Ph: (07) 4758 8855

townsville@statewidebearings.com.au

Indonesia

Statewide Bearings

www.statewidebearings.com.au
PT Borneo Statewide Bearings Balikpapan

Jl. Jenderal Sudirman No. 800

Stal Kuda, Balikpapan 76114

Kalimantan Timur, Indonesia

Ph: (62) 542 7031166

indonesia@statewidebearings.com.au

Chile

Productos Servicios e Ingeniería Ltda. (PSeI Ltda.)

www.psei.cl

Ph: +56.2.242.0685
Los Duraznos La Pintana, Santiago, 0264 Chile

jcvasquez@psei.cl

United Kingdom (UK)

Duwel Group - UK Ltd.

www.duwelgroup.com

Ph: +46 660 549 90
24 Park Road South, Havant PO9 1HB, Great Britain

sales@duwelgroup.com

Spain

Echetalde S.L.

www.echetalde.com

Ph: (0034) 943 312 126
Pokopandegi 9 1º, 20018 San Sebastian, Spain

echetalde@echetalde.com

Norway

Duwel Norway AS

www.duwelgroup.com

Ph: +47 55 70 50 65
Karl Johans gate 7, 0154 Oslo, Norway

sales@duwelgroup.com

Sweden

Duwel Sweden AB

www.duwelgroup.com

Ph: +46 660 549 90
Åsvägen 34, Örnsköldsvik 891 30, Sweden

sales@duwelgroup.com

Finland

Duwel Finland Oy

www.duwelgroup.com

Ph: +358 9 615 000 70
Jorvas High-tech Center, room 1E03, Hirsalavägen 11, Jorvas FI-02420, Finland

sales@duwelgroup.com

Canada

PacFlange Canada – Avalon Bearings

www.pacflangecanada.ca

Ph: +1 902-456-1381
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

info@PacFlangeCanada.ca

United States of America (USA)

Fleetwood Industrial Products

www.fipinc.net

Ph: +1.610.859.8951
11 Creek Parkway, Boothwyn PA, 19061 USA

aholler@fipinc.net

Industrial Seal & Pump Inc.

www.industrialsealandpump.com/

Ph: +1.319.359.6650
2210 North Dodge Street, Iowa City, IA, 52245 USA

AlisonDJ@industrialsealandpump.com

55G Druces Road, Wiri, Auckland, New Zealand 2104   |   jacob.power@henleygroup.co.nz   |   +64 09 913 4412

Designed by yourweb.co.nz

Henley group icon